桌面版及行動版網頁,
後台管理系統
   
       
   
  廣告及平面設計    
       
   
  企業的網絡、硬件配置及
資訊科技解決方案
   
       
   
  手機程式設計及開發,
企業管理系統
   
       
 
 

今時今日的iPhone因擁有最快增長率的移動平台而成為當今移動市場的主導; 谷歌的Android作為一個平台亦正在快速增長以迎合應用程式的發展需求。而維新科技服務有限公司乃參與早期Android發展領域的成員之一。
 
為什麼不借助iPhone/ Android的力量去爭取寶貴的市場份額或盈利?移動平台可鼓勵創作和提升工作效率,為您的公司帶來潛在的利潤。

iPhone、iPad、iPod touch和Android移動裝置的功能(谷歌/ HTC/三星勻屬於Android手機)可為你的移動裝置帶來全功能瀏覽和先進的技術。
  
為什麼要加入我們的應用程序實驗室?那當然就是為了馭勢而行,借助應用程式興起的這股熱潮去開發屬於自己的iPhone/ Android應用程式。隨著愈來愈多人使用iPhone及以Android運作的手機,您的品牌、產品、服務或理念將會更容易被接觸。

豐富的經驗加上才華出眾的設計師和非常熟悉的iPhone Store和Android Market廣場的開發團隊,我們有信心迎接最艱難的挑戰,並為您提供出眾的iPhone / Android應用程序滿足你的需要。

今天就讓我們一起探討您的自定應用程序開發項目吧!聯繫我們

Desktop / Mobile platform
& CMS
   
       
   
  Advertising & 2D Graphics    
       
   
  Networking, Hardware & I.T. Solution Enterprise    
       
   
  Mobile Apps & ERP System    
       
 
  iPhone leads the mobile market by being the fastest growing mobile platform on the market today. Google’s Android is growing fast as a platform and so is the demand for Android application development. Mr. Newbie has been one of the early starters in the realm of Android development.

Why not gain valuable market share or profitability through iPhone / Adroid's power? These mobile platforms encourage creativity and efficiency and make potential profit for your company.

The feature of iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Android mobile device (as Google / HTC / Samsung phones based on Android) bring full featured browsing and advanced technology to your mobile device.

Why join our App Lab? It’s too simple -Take advantage of these mobile apps phenomenon by getting an iPhone / Android application developed. With millions of people using the iPhone / Android based phone, it’s imperative that your brand, product, service, or idea is easily accessible.

Our experience of the iPhone Store and Android Market Place coupled with our talented designers and extremely knowledgeable developer team gives us the confidence to take on the toughest of challenges and deliver outstanding iPhone / Android apps that you would need.

Contact us today to discuss your custom Apps development project!